Daily Challenge

Though i got only a few response, in value of them Im going to begin our Daily Challenge. So, as I said earlier, the challenge is that I will be posting a topic each day, and you can write anything based on that topic and notify me of your post, and I will try to find whose is the best among the best..

Sorry to be late, actually I was helping dad with some work and slept late yesterday…haaaaaaaaaaah, the yawn…;)

OK, todays topic is

“TODAY’S WORLD!”

Start up guys, write just anything, interesting…I’m waiting to read…

Oh, I forgot, if you are interested you may copy that “Daily Challenge Member” badge to your site…

4 responses to “Daily Challenge

    • So Alex, so far only one entry…. but I will be moving on,
      As said earlier the best will be taken as the post of the day…
      So my friend your poem was lucky to be that…

  1. Pingback: Etheree: Today’s World! | FROM THE DARK·

What's in your mind...

